Welcome to Hangzhou Verychem Science And Technology Co.Ltd Website!
About us
Position:Home > About us

Hangzhou Verychem Science And Technology Co.Ltd was set up in year 2004, in the past 13 years, the company invested two R&D centers in Changzhou and Hangzhou city. It invested two factories located respectively in Jiangxi and Hubei province,production and quality management is according to ISO & GMP guideline. In year 2015, it bought some share of a new drug R&D and registration company in China. 

The company mainly concentrates on R&D, manufacture and sales of pharmaceutical raw materials, electronic chemicals,food/ cosmetic ingredients, plant extracts. Company products are widely exported to Europe, USA, Japan, Korea, India as well as Southeast Asia and the Middle East. And it is obtained good reputation from world-wide customers by virtue of its excellent product quality, reliable credit and fast response ability. 

The company is good at reactions of Chiral synthesis, enzymatic resolution, reductive-hydrogenation and plant extracting. And it provides product customization and custom synthesis service. 

In the meantime the company provides the domestic registration of food/cosmetic/pharmaceutical raw material and excipients , medicines, variety of API/excipients. Company is truly devoted to offering complete and perfect production, sales and service for worldwide customers. 

Tel:+86-571-88162785 / 88162786 Fax:+86-571-81906939 Email: tom@verychem.com
Copyright(C)2017,Hangzhou Verychem Science And Technology Co.Ltd All Rights Reserved.

欢迎来到杭州维康科技有限公司网站!
公司简介
当前位置:首页 > 公司简介

   杭州维康科技有限公司成立于2004年,在13年的历史中,先后投资了常州和杭州两个研发中心。2009年、2010年投资设立了江西以及湖北两个工厂,工厂管理严格执行ISO & GMP 概要. 2015年参与投资一个新药研发和注册公司。
 
    公司致力于研发、生产、销售医药原料,电子化学品,个人护理及化妆品原料,植物提取物。产品远销欧美,日本,韩国,印度以及东南亚,中东地区。公司以优质的产品质量,优良的信誉,快速的反应力,深受客户好评。

    公司擅长手性不对称合成、酶触反应、还原加氢反应、植物提取。我们可以为客户提供产品定制,定制合成服务。

    公司同时提供食品化妆品原料以及辅料、原料药、成品药的国内注册, 做到生产、销售、服务一条龙服务。

电话:0571-88162785 / 0571-88162786 传真:0571-81906939 Email: tom@verychem.com
杭州维康科技有限公司 版权所有(C)2017  著作权声明 备案序号:浙ICP备05007687号